Wednesday, September 13, 2017

#CoverReveal #ComingSoon #Giveaway LOGAN by Jay McLean @JayMcLeanAuthor



Jay McLean

Series: Preston Brothers
Cover Reveal Date: September 12, 2016
Release Date: October 1st


As a kid, Logan Preston was a brat.
Through his teens, he became the bad boy.
Now, at nineteen, no one knows what the hell to expect.
High school dropout, Logan Preston is a
good-for-nothing stoner.
A black sheep.
A disappointment.
The worst Preston Punk of the lot.
At least that’s how everyone in his small town
makes him feel.
But Logan Preston has secrets.
Secrets so dark and so deep below the surface that the only way he can fight them is to stay high, high, high.
He wears cockiness as a mask.
Arrogance as his armor.
Until one girl, one night, asks one life-changing question:
What's beneath the bravado, Logan Preston?


Add to GR

$50 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway

Also Available in the Series:

#1 Lucas - A Preston Brothers Novel:

The Preston Brothers Series is a spin-off of the More Than Series, and you can meet the More Men below:

Book 1 More Than This - Jake Andrews: Sweet jock.
Books 2 & 3 More Than Her/Him - Logan Matthews: Arrogant asshat.
Book 4 More Than Forever - Cameron Gordon: High school sweetheart.
Book 5 More Than Enough - Dylan Banks: Broody, silent Marine.

Author Bio:
Jay McLean is an international best-selling author and full-time reader, writer of New Adult Romance, as well as skilled procrastinator. When she's not doing any of those things, she can be found running after her two little boys, playing house and binge watching Netflix. 
She writes what she loves to read, which are books that can make her laugh, make her hurt and make her feel.

Jay lives in the suburbs of Melbourne, Australia, in a forever half-done home where music is loud and laughter is louder.

Author Links:

No comments:

Post a Comment